image

2013 was an amazing year for new and exciting eye products. I am happy to share with you some old and new products that were definitely my favorite to use.
Its Judy time pallet from BH cosmetics: This pallet is so amazing and affordable for anyone to have. YouTube guru Judy from its Judy time customized this pallet to her liking with her favorite neutral colors. With a mix of shimmer and matte you are sure to find a beautiful neutral day for work or every day wear or a beautiful smokey eye for a night out on the town. I definitely recommend adding this amazing and affordable pallet. You can order it here. http://www.bhcosmetics.com/judy only $14.95(plus shipping)
Urban Decay Naked pallet 3. This pallet was all the rave towards the end of 2013. I remember when it was first released in stores I arrived early to make sure I got my hands on one of these bad boys. I must say urban decay did an excellent job at bringing out all new colors. My favorite colors in this pallet would have to be limit and trick. Limit is a nice matte color that works great as a transition color. And trick has a pretty gold tint to it and goes great on the lid. I know this was a must have on every beauty lovers Christmas list this year. You can order the naked pallet 3 here:  http://www.urbandecay.com/search?q=naked%203  only  $52.00
Urban decay primer potion (eden). This wasn’t a new product of 2013 but this is defiantly a must have and something that I reach for everyday when doing an eye shadow. I have used other brands of eye primer and always seen to come back to urban decays in my opinion they have the best primer out there. Never have any problems with creasing when using this. Eden is my favorite because of the matte finish it has to it, and even if you want a natural look you can just put this on your lids and be out the door. This to me is one of the most important tools when applying makeup! Keeps your shadow looking fresh and new all day. You can purchase it here for $20.00 on the urban decay website: http://www.urbandecay.com/search?q=eden
L’Oreal Paris Extra-Intense Liquid Pencil Eyeliner, Black-   This eyeliner is a must have for everyone! This eyeliner glides on so smooth and has the feel of a liquid liner, but it is a pencil.  One of my girlfriends introduced this product to me a few years back and I have been hooked on it ever since, it is the best drugstore eyeliner in my opinion. You can find this at any local drugstore and it retails for about $8.95

“Their real” Mascara from Benefit:  My last favorite eye product for 2013 would definitely have to be the their real mascara from urban decay. This mascara will change your life and your lashes life! This mascara makes your lashes look long and voluminous without the fake lashes. I fell in love with this mascara a few years back and it’s a must in my makeup bag now. I don’t know what I would do without it, it is definitely my holy grail mascara. Benefit never seems to let me down with their products. You can purchase the mascara on the benefit website, it runs $23.00:
http://www.benefitcosmetics.com/product/view/theyre-real

Well there are my favorite products of 2013, I would love to hear what your favorites are and what one of my favorites you already have and love or will be buying in the future  let me know!
XOXO -Erin

