image

Hi Beauties! It’s Erin, here to bring you a beauty tag! These are always so much fun, and I hope you enjoy reading all of my answers! Let’s get started!!!

QUESTIONS:

1.) Would you rather lose all of your mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks, and lip-glosses or lose all of your palettes and eye shadows? Oh my gosh this is a really TOUGH question! I feel like I cannot live without at least mascara and my lipsticks! But I do love all of my palettes! So I think I sadly would have to say that I would rather lose all of my palettes, because I cannot live without my lippies and mascara!

2.) Would you rather chop off all your hair or never be able to cut it again? I would never want to cut my hair! Team long hair!

3.) Would you rather have a coral cheek or a pink cheek? I would rather have a coral cheek, because at least it has a little color but at the same time it is a pretty neutral color. Plus coral is one of my favorite colors.

4.) If you had $1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes (with accessories) or makeup? As much as I love makeup, I think I would rather be able to buy clothes)

5.) Would you rather apply lipstick as eyeliner, or eyeliner as lipstick? I would rather apply my eye liner as my lipstick, because sometimes I already use my eye liner as lipstick and it is pretty much the same thing (plus with the liner it will last a lot longer =) )

6.) Would you rather only shop at MAC or Sephora? I honestly really don’t even shop at mac that much anymore, I mean don’t  get me wrong I love their lipsticks, highlighters and concealers. But I love Sephora so much more because you have such a variety of brands to choose from! And who doesn’t love their point system?!? Plus free birthday gifts every year? SEPHORA PLEASE

7.) Would you rather only use one eye shadow color or one lip color for the rest of your life? Lipstick all the way! But could compromise and use the lipstick for multiple things.

8.) Would you rather wear winter clothes in summer or summer clothes in winter? Oh wow this is such a tough one. I would rather have the winter clothes, because if I get too hot than I am able to take the layers off.

9.) Would you rather have dark nails or bright nails all year round? I seem to always go for darker colors. Not into too many bright colors.

10.) Would you rather give up your favorite lip product or your favorite eye product? EYE PRODUCT! I am all about lipstick all day everyday lol

11.) Would you rather only be able to wear your hair in a ponytail or a messy bun? I always rock a messy bun; you can do so many things to make a messy bun look cute!

12.) Would your rather never be able to paint your nails again or never use lip-gloss? I would rather never use lip gloss, I’m not really into lip gloss very much

13.) Would you rather shave your eyebrows and have none at all or sharpie them in everyday? I couldn’t NOT have eyebrows. I would make the sharpie eyebrows look good 😉 lol

14.) Would you rather live without makeup or nail polish? Makeup! I would rather go without the nail polish. I don’t want to live without makeup lol

WELL there you have it, wow that was rather difficult; some of those questions were really hard to answer. Now here comes the fun part of doing a Beauty tag! THE TAGGING! I Tag My makeupateers JACKI and Gaby (beauty by gaby) I also want to tag any of my lovely ladies in my makeup swap group that wants to do that! And any of you reading this! xoxoxo

