Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi Loves!  How has everyone been?  Well, as I stated in my last post-life has been crazy!! I found this really cute tag online and thought, ehhhh, why not?!?

1. What do you think you can do but can’t?  I think I have good concept of time, but I am always late….lol

2. What’s a difficult word for you to pronounce? Coupon- I always pronounce it like ‘que-pon’

3. What is a favorite TV show from your childhood? Saved by the Bell ❤ Zach Morris

saved by the bell

4. What are your virtues and vices? I am respectful and honest, vice- a little too honest…I speak my mind on anything and everything

5. What’s more important: love, fame, power, or money? Love!  I would be nothing without those who love and care for me. love

6. If you could live in any era/time period, when would it be and why? I would love to live in the 40’s/50’s!!  Just the whole style of the time amazes me.

40's

7. If you had to redo your entire wardrobe with 2 stores, what would they be and why? Target & H&M, I can get trendy and affordable clothes that are also easy on the wallet!

8. Can you recall what you were doing a year ago on this day? Probably working or doing homework, maybe both!

9. Do you have reoccurring dreams? If so, explain?  Yes, weird to say…zombie apocalypse planning goes down in my dreams!
10. What’s your horoscope? Aries, I will live a long, successful, and happy life…or so I like to think!  Life is what you make it and I choose to make the best out of it.

11. What does your dream bedroom look like? Modern and sophisticated

12. What position do you sleep in? on my side

13. Who is your favorite vampire of all time? Count Dracula?

14. What are you currently wearing on your feet? Bare feet

15. Do you have neat handwriting? Show us!  I like to think I do!  People tell me it looks like a heart beat 😀

heartbeat

