Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

       2015-02-03-20-20-55_deco

Hello loves!  With Valentine’s day upon us, I always try to think outside of the box when it comes to Valentine’s day gifts and not settling for the norm.  I am the type of person who loves to receive items I can actually use than flowers or candy.  I also love giving items I know my loved one would use and appreciate.  There are so many options out there for unique gifts that are budget friendly.  Let me share a couple of my favorites with you!

2015-01-28-21-34-31_decoWhat girl doesn’t love jewelry?  They would be crazy not too!  I came across a company called Helen Ficalora.  The pieces she makes are absolutely gorgeous and make a great personalized gift for anyone.  The best part is there is something for every budget.

Helen Ficalor’s signature designs inspire beauty, love, and peace.  Timeless pieces crafted from beautiful yellow, pink, and white gold with diamond accents show an appreciation for nature and organic form.  The collection resonates with people seeking unique and customizable jewelry that expresses their personal story.  Featured often in the media Helen Ficalora is a favorite among celebrities for its refined and alluring qualities.

Helen Ficalora has so many choices to choose from for Valentine’s day or any occasion really.  Whatever piece you choose comes beautifully boxed and wrapped in tissue paper.

2015-01-28-21-30-10_deco

 

For my budget friendly, yet beautifully crafted pick would be the Sterling Silver Heart Cut out charm-$55.00.  If you are not a silver lover, don’t fret there are other choices that range from gold, white gold, and rose gold.  Obviously, depending on which metal that’s chosen, the prices will vary.  Any girl would be happy to receive a Helen Ficalora item.  Drop those hints now, women there is still time to spare.

I love that they pride themselves in making sure their products reach their customers.  They need a signature upon delivery, unless specified by the customer.  I am not sure who would not take this precautionary measure when it comes to jewelry

Be sure to check out Helen Ficalora for your special occasion needs!

Now, I don’t know about you, but I feel women are so much easier to shop for than men.  My fiance would not be happy with a teddy bear, flowers, and chocolates – well, the chocolates he would eat up!  With him I need to actually buy him gifts that are of some interest to him and I know he would love and use.  What better way to spoil him than with a monthly subscription box?

I did a search for men’s monthly subscription boxes.  They’re many choices, but I chose something practical with high-end quality.  Shaving is something my fiance has to do on an almost daily basis, so why not get him a nice shaving subscription.  After much research, I came across Wet Shave Club.

2015-02-03-08-04-42_deco

Wet Shave Club is a monthly subscription box for men that contains the best west shave products.  Items like:  Razors, replacement blades, soaps, aftershaves, creams, and a boar brush.  Each box is hand-picked selected for you and at an affordable price.  The more months you pay for the bigger the discount you get.

                              2015-02-03-08-01-00_deco2015-02-03-08-00-41_deco

The products sent are amazingly great quality and are definitely well worth the cost the of the box.  This is my top his pick for Valentine’s day!

I hope you enjoyed our his and her Valentine’s day budget friendly ideas.  What are your top gift ideas?  Let us know in the comment section!

xoxo

Makeupateer Jacki

