Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi, loves!  As a busy mom of two, I am always looking for a good eye cream to help with the bags under my eyes.  I recently had the opportunity to try Radha Beauty Intensive Youth Eye Gel– this item is a definite in my skin care regime since being discovered. 

Company Background:

Radha beauty was co-founded by Rebekah Letch.  Rebekah grew up in India, where she was always bathed in oils providing natural, healthy, radiant skin and hair.  As Rebekah grew up, she became a professional ballet dancer and model working with many of the industry’s top makeup artists.  Rebekah noticed that everything that was going on her face, it caused her to break out.   Rebekah wanted to create a line that was organic, healthy, and good for the earth. 

In 2014, Rebekah created Radha beauty, starting with 100% pure natural oils and a skin care line.  You can find Radha Beauty:

http://radhabeautyproducts.com/ or Amazon.com

wpid-2015-02-27-06-53-45_deco.jpg  I love the packaging!  It be glitzy and glam, but it is practical!  Providing a pump in my opinion, is genius!  Unlike most eye creams, where you have to dip your finger in the product, this prevents from bacteria building up in the product, making it a lot more sanitary. 

  • MOISTURIZES, & FIRMS SKIN – Radha Beauty’s Intensive Youth Eye Gel contains a innovative combination of ingredients for superior results. Plant Stem Cells enhance its strength to protect against sun damage and other external aggressors while Hyaluronic Acid hydrates the skin and plumps it up with moisture and Matrixyl 3000 firms the skin
  • REDUCES EYE BAGS, DARK CIRCLES & PUFFINESS – Our product provides protection to the entire eye area. For best results use this eye gel twice a day in order to restore your skin back to its natural youthfulness and reverse the signs of aging. Our Eye Gel will heal dark circles, eye bags, puffiness, crow’s feet, fine lines, and sagginess so you can achieve a radiant, youthful and firm skin around the eyes and all over the face.
  • SAFE FOR ALL SKIN Types – Non-comedogenic, does not contain parabens, sulfates or alcohol.
  • THIS EYE GEL IS 99% NATURAL & 75% ORGANIC – Radha Beauty has created the most effective eye gel on the market – This Eye Gel is 98% natural which will give you healthy and younger looking skin!
  • WORKS OR YOUR MONEY BACK – Our Guarantee: We back our products up with a 180-day hassle-free money back guarantee, no matter where you buy our product. There is absolutely no risk to you when you order now! If you are not completely satisfied, simply contact us and we will give you a full refund, no questions asked (you do not even have to return the bottle). Our #1 priority is to make sure our customers are completely happy.

wpid-2015-02-27-06-54-49_deco.jpgThe texture is a mix between a gel and a cream.  I find it cooling when administered under the eye.  The cooling lasts for about a minute and then disappears, obviously, this helps with puffiness.  The cream doesn’t give a scent, which is good!  I don’t like items that have a chemically or floral scent, which I tend to find in most skin care items. 

With being a busy full-time worker, student, and mother, I found this eye cream extremely helpful!  Especially on days where  I wanted to wear little to no make-up.  On my no make-up, make- up days, the eye gel provided a nice smooth base for my under eye concealer.  I noticed no creasing and it actually helped my makeup stay on for a longer period of time.  This is a definite recommendation and something I will be repurchasing after my current one is used up.

If you want to try out this eye gel, I would suggest purchasing it off Amazon for a large discount, located here.

I hope you all enjoyed this product review!  What are your skin care must haves?  I would love to know!

Powered by BrandBacker

