Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

happy-birthday-new-2015-hd-wallpapersHi beauties!  I am back with an exciting post.  I always get asked how I end up with all my birthday freebies, well, I am here to tell you how!

Victoria Secrets- $10 off of $10 purchase.  Sign up here.

Godiva Chocolate- $10 during your birthday month. Sign up here.

Sephora- Free gift on your birthday, sign up to be a Beauty Insider here.

Ulta- Free Ulta eye shadow palette.  Platinum members will get the eyeshadow palette and $10.00 coupon.  Sign up here.

Benefit Cosmetics brow bar- Free birthday wax

Nyx.com- $5.00 off an order during your birthday month.  Sign up here.

ELF.COM- Free eyeshadow palette.  Sign up here.

Urbandecay.com- Free eyeliner

Red Robin- Free burger during your birthday month.  Sign up here.

Benihana- Free 30 gift certificate with sign up.

As far as food goes, at most restaurants, you can get a free dessert, half off a meal, or a free meal in general.  I hope you enjoyed my favorite birthday freebies post!  Let me know some of your birthday freebie places in the comments!

xoxo

Makeupateer Jacki

