Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

wpid-2015-04-19-19-14-59_deco.jpg

Hi Beauties!  I am back after a ten-day break, much needed.  Life has been crazy!  With stress, comes shopping!  The VIB sale came just in the nick of time.

I went into Sephora with nothing in particular in mind, but found a couple of things I wanted to buy and try.

I have heard so many great things about the Sephora Rouge Shine Lipsticks, so I had to give it a try!

Sephora Rouge Shine Lipstick:  Love Letter (warm pink taupe)  $12.50

HOLY GRAIL STATUS!  I can’t say enough about what the First Aid beauty ultra repair cream has done for my face!  This moisturizer is great for anyone who has really dry/sensitive skin.

First Aid Beauty: Ultra Repair Cream Intense Hydration 2oz. $12.00

The next item I picked up is something I see all the time in Sephora, but have never tried.  I figure, I am getting it at a discount, so why not!  The face masks come in many types, so I am sure you would be able to find something that works for you and your skin type.

Sephora Collection Face Mask- Rose Mask (Moisturizing & Brightening) $6.00

I also picked up a the Diorshow Maximizer Lash Plumping Serum as my 100 point perk.  For shopping early, I also received a cute Sephora clutch.  I needed a new travel makeup bag, this one is perfect!

We would love to hear what you picked up from the VIB/VIB Rouge sale..Let us know if the comments below!

Well, loves I hope you enjoyed this mini haul, bare in mind, this is only part 1.  After shopping in-store, I went home and placed an online order…what can I say?!?  Addicted…

Have a great day!

Makeupateers Jacki

