Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hey beauties its me Erin.

Here to bring you a review on a foundation that everybody wants to b get their hands on. It’s much talked about and all the rage in the beauty industry. This is my second bottle of this stuff. So I must say it has become my holy grail!!! To me it is comparable to Kat Von D lock it tattoo, but it’s not as much full coverage.

image

Maybelline fit me matte and poreless.

This foundation retails for $7.99
http://www.maybelline.com/Products/Face-Makeup/Foundation/Fit-Me-Matte-Poreless-Foundation.aspx
It comes in 1 fluid ounce, glass bottle. You really don’t need much of this foundation,  but be careful because it is sort of runny.

image

This is a completely bare face. I do have a lot of scars and redness from my hormonal acne and this foundation does an amazing job at covering the scars. P.s don’t mind the bags under my eyes.

image

Left side l applied with a beauty blender one layer of the “Fit Me” foundation. As you can see in the picture above, it has eliminated the redness and evens out the skintone. The left side was applied with a beauty blender. It does set quick, so you need to careful when applying.

image

Here is both sides with the product applied. I applied the right side with a stifling brush from real techniques,

Purchase here: http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?productId=xlsImpprod3220083

image

Finally this is the end result of how this foundation works. It’s great if you have oily skin, I usually only need to touch up once with the powder in my t zone, but overall great for oily skin. I would love to hear your thoughts and opinions on this must have drugstore foundation l! Let me  know in the comments

Xoxo
Makeupateers Erin

