Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

wpid-2015-05-01-13-12-22_deco.jpgHi loves!  I am back again with another review!  I came across an opportunity to test out the Beauty Lashious eyelash curler. I thought, why not?  Prior to testing out this eyelash curler, I toggled between my elf eyelash curler or my heated eyelash curler- courtesy of eBay!  I mainly opted for the heated eyelash curler, because it did not pinch my eyelids like the elf eyelash curler does.

We first need to recognize the packaging!  It’s PINK!!!!  If you are not a pink fan, that’s okay- this eyelash curler is available in 5 different colors.

Now, let’s move onto the specs & claims:

  • EYELASH CURLERS capture lashes at the root for thick, fuller & more luxurious longer lasting curls
  • For the BEST, NATURAL, PINCH-FREE curls – easy-squeeze, plastic handles- more comfortable than metal
  • These Pink Eyelash Curlers are best out there for HOLDING A CURL ALL DAY LONG – Keep sexy curled lashes for as long as you need
  • Eyelashes curler features easy TRAVEL COMPACT DESIGN – fits easily into your purse or makeup bag
  • Eyelash curler features HANDLE-CLIP that keep pads from becoming soiled or damaged in your purse.

I can attest to the claims that the lash curler captures lashes at the root without pinching. The handles are very comfortable to work with, which make for easy usage.

The outcome:

wpid-2015-05-05-05-37-22_deco.jpgSorry for the close up!  Here are my lashes right before eye makeup application.  The left side uncurled and right side curled.  You can obviously see the change within my lashes after usage.

 

wpid-2015-05-06-19-18-15_deco.jpgPlease excuse the hot mess that is my face!  I just finished a 10 hour shift and an hour commute home.  As you can see my lashes are still curled.  Very impressed!  I have been using the lash curler daily.  I am confident enough in the product that I actually forgot to apply mascara today, but curled my lashes, ha!

Well, I hope you all enjoyed this review and decide to try this beauty out!

xoxo

Makeupateer Jacki

