Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

wpid-2015-03-24-14-38-36_deco.jpg

Hi loves! Hope you are all having a happy Wednesday! We are back with a short review on the Amara Organics: Vitamin C Serum for Face 20% With Vitamin E & Hyaluronic Acid – 1 oz.

Now, I am going to be honest- I think this product would be great for someone who already has problematic skin or for preventative measures!

I have been testing out this product for two months to see if I could notice a difference with my skin- with no change.  When it was first received, I tested it for 30 days straight with no noticeable difference. So, I stopped using the product for two weeks- this was to test if my skin would react differently without the serum.  I did not notice any difference with or without uses.

The Claims:
• Increases the production of collagen to bring back skin’s natural elasticity and counteract fine lines and wrinkles
• Powerful antioxidant properties neutralize free radicals to reverse damage caused by the sun, pollutants, and cigarette smoke
• Protects your skin from UV damage such as age spots, discoloration, and fine lines
• Improves skin texture to give you a smoother, brighter complexion
• Combined with Vitamin E and Hyaluronic Acid for extra powerful anti-aging effects

You find out more about Amara Organics here.

Vitamin C Serum for Face 20% with Vitamin E & Hyaloronic Acid- 1oz can be purchased on Amaraorganics.com or Amazon.  I would suggest purchasing on Amazon.com, because it is $2 dollars cheaper.  Saving money is always a good thing right?

Amazon.com here

AmaraOrganics.com here

Overall, I would say it is a decent product for long term use and preventative measures and worth giving a try!  Hope you all enjoyed this very short review!  If you have tried something similar, let me know if the comments section!

 

Happy Hump Day!

Makeupateer Jacki

*Powered by brandbacker*

