Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi beauties!  I love testing out products, especially from small local businesses.  I have a few favorites when it comes to Natural Artisan Soap.
wpid-2014-12-11-20-58-44_deco.jpgOne of my absolute favorites soaps is from Bohemian Beauty Co.  They are a small local business here in Portland with a lot of amazing products!

Check out all the great products they have to offer here.

I have also grown to love one that I found through Tomoson called Soap club.  They offer different scents of soaps and the best part is, they are all natural!

wpid-2015-06-28-23-12-47_deco.jpg

  • Light Tropical Citrus & Coconut Scent Exfoliates & Cleanses Your Skin
  • Gently Moisturizes While Nourishing Damaged, Dry & Irritated Skin – Perfect For All Skin Types
  • Premium Olive Oil Penetrates Deep Into Your Skin To Help Prevent Wrinkles & Reduces Brown Spots
  • Each Bar Of Soap Contains Anti-Oxidants & Vitamins For Healthy, Hydrated & Firmer Looking Skin
  • No Harsh Chemicals – No Detergents – No Preservatives – No Artificial Color – Just Natural Soap

The soap soap lasts a really long time on it’s own, but I would suggest cutting it into smaller pieces for longer use.  Unlike usual soap, this gives you that clean feeling- which I love!  With all the different scents, there is something for everyone.  I would suggest trying the lemon coconut or the oatmeal goat milk- these are my favorite!

You can locate them here for $12.95.  If you are a prime member, you can get the items rather quickly!  A definite recommendation!

I hope you all enjoyed this mini review!  Let me know what your favorite soap is in the comment section!

Happy Hump Day!

Makeupateer Jacki

*Disclaimer:  this item was received at a discount for an honest and unbiased review*

