Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

11940221_10153550086712905_1584969180_n

I have always had issues with my under eye area, my biggest issues are occasional dark circles and puffiness. I’m only 24, and I wear makeup and contacts quite often, so this area is always getting tugged on and poked while taking contacts out or putting them in, as well as while I’m applying concealer or removing my makeup. It’s much easier to prevent an issue when it comes to your skin rather than trying to repair it after the damage is done. I’m always looking for better skincare and have yet to find a solid routine I’m happy with. I went through so much while trying this product long hours working with little sleep. Countless nights spent being woken up at the hospital every hour while supporting someone I knew who was hospitalized. Staying up late and rising early while camping, crying (both good and bad tears) just normal everyday things people go through in life. I would say it’s safe to say that this product was really put to the test. Through all that this product kept my eyes looking their normal selves. The Amara Organics Total Repair Eye Gel targets wrinkles, sagging, puffiness, and dark circles. The active ingredients include Matrixyl 3000, hyaluronic acid, vitamin E, stem cells, and peptide complex. Directions say that you can use it as an all over face treatment, but I’ve yet to try that much so I don’t have an opinion as to how it works in that manner. I just applied it all around my eye area after washing my face in the morning and before bed. I can’t really say that I had a lot of overall improvement as I haven’t yet started to show many signs of aging, but it was definitely great for those days I was lacking in sleep and puffy or showing darker pigment under my eyes. I would have looked a hot mess without this product the last few months. The Amara Organics Total Repair Eye Gel was a total life saver for my poor eyes. It has a pleasant light scent and a smooth texture, the only negative I can seem to find with this product is that it leaves a slight tacky feeling to the applied area for a few minutes. This isn’t really an issue before bed, but in the morning I would suggest waiting at least 10 minutes before you apply makeup. I would absolutely give this product a thumbs up!

Makeupateer Tia

