Tags

, , , , , , ,


Hi loves!  I am back again with another review on the Impress manicures.  I originally joined a campaign on Brand Backer for Busy moms.  Yes, I am a busy mom- I have a full-time job, school, my blog, home life, and my two very busy daughters….but after receiving my Impress manicures, my 13 year old instantly became in love.   I figured this would be a great way to put the Impress Nails to the test.

I love the idea of the Impress manicures, because it is quick and easy to apply, and I can do it by myself in the comfort of my own home.  It was also easy enough for my 13 year old to do on her own.  I was sent two different colors/designs for review.  One set I instantly fell in love!  They are perfect for fall.

wpid-15-10-23-17-10-42-936_photo.jpg

– Simply peel backing and press on
– No drying time and no mess
– Safe on natural nails
– Mega gel shine
– UltraHold Technology keeps nails on
– $7.99 / Walgreens

The set included enough for two applications.  One for myself and one for my daughter!

wpid-15-10-25-17-20-31-547_photo.jpg

My daughter Jaylynn’s application- lasted 8 days.

wpid-15-10-23-17-31-51-807_photo.jpg

My applications lasted 6 days

I was kind of skeptical of the removal process.  I was psyching myself out to think it was going to hurt or leave residue.  Glad to know neither one was true!

wpid-15-09-27-20-17-42-531_photo.jpg

Second manicure for my daughter Jaylynn- lasted 7 days

wpid-15-11-06-19-38-57-451_photo.jpg

If you can’t tell by the trend, she is a little obsessed.  We ended up having to purchase another set for her.  These are the ones she picked out.  They even provided cute nail jewels. Application has lasted 9 days so far!

All in all the Impress Nails are great and well worth the money for on the go.  They held up well against everyday tasks, sometimes better then salon manicures (acrylics/gels/silk), all of which I have had.

I hope you enjoyed this review of the Impress Nails!  Have a happy hump day!

Jacki

**Powered by brandbacker**

