Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi loves!  I hope you all had an enjoyable weekend!  We are back with a review on the Number 4 hair care collection!  I don’t know about you, but this was a brand I had never heard of before, until Birchbox.  This brand is pretty amazing, and great as a holiday gift idea!  This line has something for all types of hair.

During this time of year, Number 4 has three jet sets available:

wpid-15-10-20-15-40-45-822_photo.jpg

Hydrate Jet Set includes: Hydrating Shampoo, Hydrating Condition, Fleur de Temps Body Lotion and Super Comb Prep & Protect 1.45oz Mini Darlings plus L’eau de Mare Brush SRP $25

Volume Jet Set includes: Volumizing Shampoo, Volumizing Condition, Hydrating Body Lotion 1.5 oz and Super Comb Prep & Protect 1.45oz Mini Darlings plus L’eau de Mare Brush SRP $25

Essentials Jet Set includes: Clarifying Shampoo, Reconstructing Masque, 1.5 oz, Super Comb Prep & Protect 1.45oz Mini Darlings plus L’eau de Mare Brush SRP $25

I have very thick and coarse asian hair; the best choice for me is the hydrate jet set.  I can’t tell you how amazing my hair has felt and looked since I started using the shampoo and conditioner.  People have complimented me on my, literally, I woke up like this!  I have also been struggling with a very dry scalp-I am happy to report that this is no longer an issue!

wpid-15-10-20-15-41-19-477_photo.jpg

The Mini Darlings plus L’eau de Mare Brush has instantly become a favorite of mine, along the prep & protect.  No more frizz!

Anyone of these sets would make a great Christmas gift this holiday season.  It would make a great gift for the jetsetter in your family or even a friend/family member who loves to try new things.

With the holiday shopping season upon us, Number 4 High Performance has some great black Friday/cyber Monday deals coming up:

Number 4 High Performance Hair Care is offering a special gift set only available on Black Friday and Cyber Monday.  The gift set includes a full size Hydrating Shampoo 8.5 oz with a mini Reconstructing Masque, a mini Might Hair Spray and a detangling comb packaged in a cute Bonjour paper bag for $25 (see image below).  This would normally sell for $71 – this is a 65% savings!!

number4

Additionally, everything on the website is 20% on those 2 days as well with the special code, blackfridaycybermonday.

I am really enjoying the hydrate jet set, and can’t wait to try more.  The next on my list is the essentials jet set.  I hope you have enjoyed this review and holiday day gift suggestion featuring Number4 High Performance hair care.  Don’t forget to take advantage of the black Friday and Cyber Monday deal!

Jacki

*Disclosure: Products are sent to me for free for review purposes.  All reviews are honest and unbiased and are my own*

 

