Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi loves!  I had to hop on real quick to share this awesome new site that I came across called 599fashion.com.  599fashion is a cheap online clothing store, that carries everything  from apparel, beauty, and to domestic.  If you haven’t guessed it from the name, everything on the site is 5.99 or less- yes, you read that right-$5.99 or less!  I know what you must be thinking, $5.99 must mean the quality isn’t very good or there is a catch.  Not at all…the quality is equal to Forever21 and H&M.

Company history:

599 fashion is a family owned business that started in 2009 in Los Angeles, California.  Since this time, 599fashion has closed their retail locations to dedicate 100% of their time to their e-commerce business.

Important things to know about 599fashion:

  • 599fashion is located within the US. LA to be exact!
  • All items are brand new (phew!)
  • Items do sell out quickly.  This mean buy them when you see them!
  • Stock updates daily! Good for us, bad for our wallets!
  • Free returns and exchanges!
  • Hundreds of items are made within the US.

I was able to go through the site and find some items for myself and some gift items for Christmas.  I was able to find the cutest dress for my 13 year old daughter to wear for our Christmas photos.  The good thing about the dress is that it can easily be dressed up or dressed down.  This goes for many of the items on the site as well.

15-11-21-09-17-02-067_photo15-11-21-09-17-24-317_photo

 

Isn’t this dress adorable?  Because my daughter is only 13, she needed something that was age appropriate, but trendy at the same time.  This dress fits the bill.

Not a fan of this dress, no big deal.  599fashion has over 3 pages dresses to choose from here.  They also have a huge selection of plus sizes fashion!

Gift items, no problem! Because this site is so cheap, you can literally buy something for everyone in your family.  Here are some ideas:

15-11-15-15-32-46-388_photo

It looks like a simple black shirt, but it is actually a little longer in the back.  It covers your bum enough to where you could sport this with some leggings and boots.  The stud detailing adds a little bit of edge!  When I saw this shirt, I thought it would make the perfect gift for one of my closest friends. It is totally her style and something she will use on numerous occasions!

My 13 year old is also in love with everything Paris!  So when I see something, I grab it!  15-11-15-15-31-35-832_photo

I figured this would make a cute stocking stuffer.  I know she will love the design itself and it will be useful.  I was not able to find the exact same design, but I did find something similar here.

You can also find shoes, cell phone cases, purses, toys, and beauty!  All at affordable prices.  I will definitely be ordering more items from 599Fashion.com. Not like it is needed, but you can get an extra 5% off your order for just signing up for their emails!  599fashion also offers different promotions/sales, so be sure to check them out!  I hope you all enjoyed this review on 599Fashion.com.  What items would you purchase?  Leave your answers in the comment section below!

Jacki

 

