Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hi beauties! I don’t know about you, but I always get stuck finding items for the special men in my life.  I have a very picky brother, father, and fiancé.  I have partnered with some amazing brands to help bring some gift ideas for “him”.

15-12-07-21-06-03-839_photo.jpg

Something that you can never go wrong with for a man are shaving necessities.  I have never come across a man who does not shave.  So why not go for a practical.  This covers my dad, brother, and fiancé!  3 birds one stone 😀  

There are many shave sub boxes, but the most popular is Dollar Shave Club.  It is inexpensive with no hidden fees or commitments you can cancel at anytime.  

 

How it works:

  • You choose 1 of 3 blades for $1, $6, or $9 bucks a month.
  • Blades will arrive monthly
  • You can also add additional exclusive products with two easy clicks

Important stuff to know:

  • No fees/No commitments
  • Cancel at anytime
  • You’re free to change blades at anytime for FREE
  • You can change your frequency, depending on how much you shave.

As stated above, you can choose other options.  They range in categories from extra blades, shaving items, styling, and ways to stay fresh.

15-12-07-21-06-14-751_photo.jpg

Another awesome thing is, you can gift the subscription straight to the giftee.  You can choose 3 months, 6 months, or 12 months.  It is very easy for the gift receiver to redeem their subscription gift online.  You can review the gift options here.

Need another gift idea?  Cologne!  I know this can be a little intimidating to purchase for someone, but if you have a good idea of the scents/brands they like- you can usually buy something they would like.  My fiance loves Ecko Unltd. colognes.

15-12-07-21-11-00-664_photo.jpg

My fiance has all of the Ecko Unltd. colognes.  When I found out there was one he actually didn’t have, I jumped on the opportunity.

Fresh, bold and masculine, this woody fougere fragrance invigorates your drive to live the unlimited lifestyle with fearless authenticity.

This scent is really universal, enough to where I know my brother and dad would love it as well.  Not sure of this scent, there are many other fragrances within the Ecko line, that I am sure you can find something for guy in your life!

Another plus…it is made in the USA!

A little luxury:

I have a huge family and a lot of friends who have Christmas parties due to the time of year.  I am one of those people who does not like to show up empty handed.  For this reason, I like to keep extra gifts around.  I usually opt for a gift set and the ones from Elemis are amazing!  Elemis has a number of gift sets available, but I would opt for something simple like the Elemis Smooth Man.

15-12-07-21-11-58-318_photo.jpg

Set includes:
Skin Soothe Shave Gel / 150ml (full size) –
Formulated to provide the smoothest shave, this cutting-edge gel contains primed micro-capsules that instantly release a unique complex of marine extracts and Jojoba Oil, known for their skin-soothing action.
Anti-Fatigue Day Cream / 50ml (full size) – This cooling and energizing eye gel instantly refreshes and soothes the eye area.

This set has a $66 price tag, but worth $97 (31 savings).  I love Elemis.  My all time favorite is their milk bath.  It really is a little piece of heaven!  I know anyone would love receiving something from this brand.  

Well, I hope this gift guide helps with someone ideas for the men in your life!  If you have any gift ideas that I did not mention, please leave them in the comments below!

 

Happy hump day!

Jacki

*I WAS NOT FINANCIALLY COMPENSATED FOR THIS POST. I RECEIVED A SAMPLE FOR REVIEW PURPOSES. THE OPINIONS ARE COMPLETELY MY OWN BASED ON MY EXPERIENCE.*

 

 

 

