Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi beauties! I hope everyone is having a good Friday, I know I am definitely feeling the thank god it’s Friday!! It has definitely been a rough and tiring week. This may seem weird to some, but I know my beauty lovers will agree…when I get home and want to wind down-I play, swatch, and create with my collection. With the holiday season here everyone’s Christmas shopping is in full swing.  I am always looking for ways to buy items at a discount.  I have a huge family, and need to take full advantage of sales where and when I can.

FFor the makeup lovers in your family, I would suggest subscriptions boxes or one of my favorites the un-subscription box by LuxePineapple.  LuxePineapple comes out with different themed boxes each month or you opt to buy items from her store.  My favorite boxes are the mystery boxes, which she is currently running now- check them out here.  If you are interested in trying out LuxePineapple, right now is the best to try them out.  New members will get $2.50 off their first buy.  As stated above, if you don’t opt for the mystery boxes, you can purchased items separately to create your box for the makeup lover in your family.  The holiday collection is pretty amazing! Check it out here.

Here are some photos and swatches of some of the holiday collection:

2015-12-14-08.08.46.png.png

Perfectly packaged!

2015-12-14-08.01.58.png.png

Glittery glosses & perfect fall color lippies!

15-12-07-21-26-09-046_photo.jpg

Glosses are moisturizing- not all that sticky!   They come in a bunch of different colors and finishes.

15-12-07-21-22-06-606_photo.jpg

Some pretty cute palettes and liners! Skies are limit with these.  You can easily transition a daytime look into a night time look.

15-12-07-21-22-59-172_photo.jpg

The palettes come with a decent size mirror and travel brush.

15-12-07-21-23-50-078_photo.jpg

I was shocked!  They are pretty pigmented!  The colors are very pretty.  I apologize that my vanity lighting isn’t doing them justice.

15-12-07-21-26-38-434_photo.jpg

These lippies are some of my favorite! LuxePineapple has some holiday themed ones right now!

15-12-07-21-27-03-392_photo.jpg

15-12-07-21-24-26-722_photo.jpg

This is a multi-use item.  You can use it as an eye shadow or highlight!  Tip: this makes a pretty inner tear duct highlight.

15-12-07-21-24-41-150_photo.jpg

15-12-13-12-20-26-378_deco.jpg

Here is a look I created with the Warm Autumn Spice in the crease and lippie in ‘Harlow’

I would suggest signing up for the newsletter, because this site always has amazing sales running, with the $2.50 off- STEAL!

LuxePineapple is a great way to add some gems to your makeup collection or a great to start building up your collection.

I hope you all enjoyed this review and gift idea featuring LuxePineapple!

Jacki

Pardon my TGIF!  I started my post, then got busy.

 

