Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi loves!  We are now down to the wire with our Christmas shopping.  I have a few more gift guide idea posts, but decided to change it up this time around with some stocking stuffer ideas for under $25.

 

wpid-15-10-29-17-33-34-448_photo.jpgSashka|Co bracelets:  Beautiful hand woven glass bead bracelets.  Woven my skilled artisans in Nepal.  These purchases help empower the women who make these beautiful bracelets through their trade.

Right now Sashka is running a special deal.  Buy 3 bracelets and get two free+ free shipping!  Amazing deal for such an amazing company.

Price:  $13.00

 

wpid-15-10-22-17-48-34-944_photo.jpg

 

Face masks!  I would recommend the 7th Heaven Face Masks.  They are very inexpensive at a 1.99 a pop.  You can find these at Ulta, Walgreens, and Target to name a few. They have so many different kinds of mask, that you will be able to find one for everyone. From mud, peel off, or sheet masks.  My personal favorite is the peel off masks.

 

15-12-19-16-07-37-077_deco.jpg

Oscar De La Renta Extraordinary Roller ball and Lip gloss comb $22: Roller balls are a perfect stocking stuffer gift.  I don’t know about you, but I never fully use up a perfume in a decent amount of time.  With this roller ball you get a gloss as well, making it perfect for travel and touch ups.

  • Top Notes: Sparkling Lychee, Lush Neroli, Crisp Ivy
  • Middle Notes: Pink Jasmine, Mango, Blanc Peony
  • Base Notes: Creamy Musk, Tonka Bean, Sheer Cassis
  • May I add that the Oscar De La Renta smells amazing!  I may buy the full size after my roller ball.

300

Face wipes!!Every beauty lover needs face wipes.  I don’t know about you, but I love practicality. These are a must have in my collection.  My absolute favorite are the Yesto Cucumbers towelettes.   Depending on where you purchase them from, they range from $2.99 (travel pack) to $8.49 (jumbo pack).  Not a fan of cucumbers, no problem!  Yesto has an array of flavors to choose from.

 

 

tweezerman

Staying with our theme of practicality, I would suggest getting some beauty tools, like tweezers!  You really can’t have too many.  Tweezerman are by far the best tweezers I have ever come across.  They now offer this set for $25.00.  I know what you are thinking, the price is a little steep for tweezers, but after using these, you will never want to use another brand again!  Believe me, so worth every penny!

 

derma e mist

Derma E Hydrating Mist with Hyaluronic Acid $13.50- Hydrating mists are must have during the winter seasons., but also work great during the summer months for an instant cool.  My all time favorite is this one by Derma E.  I have one on my vanity, purse, and car for those emergency situations.  It also doubles as a makeup setting spray!

100% vegan, cruelty-free, paraben-free, sulfate-free, mineral oil-free, lanolin-free, gluten free, GMO-free.

 

What girl doesn’t love nail polish?  Duri Cosmetics has a lot of choices as far as nails color.

15-12-23-07-47-19-472_deco.jpgThey also have the #1 selling nail treatment in beauty to date.  Polishes are $6.00 Rejuvacote 1 is $14.00.  All of which are very affordable.

 

elf

 

 

 

Elf Cosmetics has some great holiday gift sets available online or in-stores.  You can get them as low as $5 and they go up from there depending on the items in the kit.  Elf is one of favorite cosmetics line for the affordability and quality of the items.

The Glitz & Sparkle kit is $5.00!!  You get an eye primer and shadow duo.  The primer is one of my favorite items and shadows are very pigmented.  If eyes are not your thing, no worries!  Grab a lip kit here.

olivia gardenNeed something for the hair?  How about the Olivia Garden Holiday Essentials brush?  The name says it all holiday essential, but I would say it is an everyday essential.  You can never go wrong with a travel brush- it is small enough to fit in your purse or travel bag.  The brush even has a great sized mirror.  Priced at $2.99 this brush is a steal for such great quality. Love the Olivia Garden brand, shop the collection here.

 

Well I hope you enjoy these beauty stocking stuffer ideas for under $25!  Skies the limit, just think outside of the box.  Like I said, I like to go with practicality.  These are definitely items I would love to receive in my stocking.  What are some of your faves?

Jacki

 

 

 

