Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Christmas eve, eve!  I was bored and decided to go and pamper myself to get holiday ready, but I am horrible at painting my own nails.  I went to my favorite nail shop, let them know what I wanted and they took care of the rest.

15-12-23-22-21-00-848_photo.jpg

I have never used Sally Hansen’s Miracle Gel before, but after today, I may never use anything else again!  The polish is very opaque with easy application due to the thicker brush head.  I love the look of the Luxe Lace with the red- it gives just enough detail to look like I tried, when it wasn’t very hard at all.  I also love that it looks like snow, so pretty!  The polish didn’t take very long to dry at all, but now the real test begins- how long will it last?  Follow me on Instagram to find out- Jacki_bilon and/or Makeupateers.

Overall, love the outcome, love the color, application was great, and drying time on point.  Price point is decent, especially if you can get it on sale.  I also love that Sally Hansen Miracle Gel is very accessible.  You can find it stores like:  Target, Walgreens, Rite Aid, and Walmart, to name a few.

Not sure what colors will work for you?  Take the Miracle Match to find out here.  I love nude colors, but am slowly learning to branch out, and add a little color in my life.  What do you think?  I would love to know your thoughts on this look!

I wish you all a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Jacki

