Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Hi loves!  Who is addicted to Target?  I definitely am.  If I had to choose one place to shop for the rest of my life, I would choose Target- it has everything!  Let me tell you how much I love it… this is a little embarrassing , but this past week I went three days in a row.  In my defense, they were different locations, lol!  You could only guess how excited I was to find out that Target started selling one of my favorite skincare brands, Derma e!

If you have never heard of Derma e, you are totally missing out!  I first came across this brand in one of my Ipsy bags.  Since then I have been obsessed.  My all time favorite product is the Hydrating Mist- this is a holy grail product!

Derma e is started out in a small beauty isle in a grocery.  This was during a time that living a healthy life was cool.  Derma e pushed skincare in a different direction by fusing vitamins and plants together- called Green Chemistry.

  • no testing on animals
  • No GMO
  • Vegan
  • Manufactured in California using 100% wind energy
  • Recycling program in place in office and recyclable components for every product
  • Supporters of green business & members of Green America

Since their launch, they have definitely made a name for themselves!

Derma e launched at Target on January 7th.  Since I knew it was launching I decided to go check out my local Target to see what items they were carrying from the line. Well, let’s just say I did not make it very far, lol….Target dollar spot caught my eye.

txrCahdSPqohSFXbYhMA_dermae_targetShoppingList_Insert_1115

16-01-10-17-34-56-276_photo.jpg 16-01-10-17-34-34-681_photo.jpg

 

Target dollar spot is my weakness!  I feel like I need everything from there.  Clearance is my second weakness, but you can get some really amazing deals, if you take the time to dig through the mess.  Here is my most recent haul!

 

fb_img_1453127204863.jpg

 

Making my rounds, I couldn’t help but mess around in the toy section with my 8 year old!

Oh you know, Storm troopers holding up Leonardo is a normal occurrence.

 

 

 

 

 

16-01-12-22-24-02-482_deco.jpg

I went a little on a tangent, but this is the main reason for this post!  Derma e arriving at Target, and some amazing new products.

Derma E:  Firming Eye lift:  

Let me first say that I am 34 years old, but do not have wrinkles at all.  I have been using this consistently for two weeks more for preventative measures.  One thing I have noticed is that the area around my eyes are no longer dry and flaky like they used to be, which was a huge issue for me.

Claims:

  • Visibly lift, firm and tighten the delicate eye area while smoothing crow’s feet with this doctor-developed, multi-action eye treatment crème that contains advanced, clinically proven natural ingredients.

DMAE, a widely-acclaimed skin-firming nutrient, is clinically proven to boost collagen for firmer, more resilient skin. InstaLift® Goji Berry glycopeptides add further firming, lifting and tightening antioxidant power. Advanced peptides Argireline® and Matrixyl® synthe’6® work together to soften facial muscles and synthesize new key components such as collagen, helping smooth wrinkles and discourage new lines from forming. Hyaluronic Acid, also known as nature’s moisture magnet, infuses a surge of cooling eye moisture helping leave skin soft, smooth, tone and rehydrated. With continued use, this pro-collagen and pro-elastin blend leaves the delicate eye area firmer, smoother and younger-looking.

You can see the eye lift cream be put to the test below:

Derma E is instantly becoming a cult favorite!  Now that it is more accessible you have no reason not to try it!  So what are you waiting for?  Go get you some!  Don’t forget to tag #NOTICETHELOTUS!  I would love to know your favorites!

Jacki

*Powered by Brandbacker*


 

 

 

 

 

 

