Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hi loves! I hope you all had a wonderful weekend! I am back to today to share my little secret weapon for blemishes. I don’t break out often, but when I do, it isn’t a pretty site. I will either get little clusters of blemishes around my chin and cheek or a few huge blemishes. I think the most irritating ones, are the huge blemishes. They are the ones that are deep under the skin. Prior to using my secret weapon, I used to have to wait days before it would clear out.

I recently came across a brand that isn’t talked about much, but has some really amazing products- DDF Skincare!  One product in particular is the DDF Acne Control Treatment.

DDF

 

This is a nighttime treatment helps clear up current breakouts, while preventing future breaks out.

  • Fights and controls acne
  • Helps keep pores clear
  • Soothes and restores clarity

 

 

I don’t use it exactly as directed.  What works best for me is using it as kind of spot treatment.  If I have a breakout occurring, I will apply a thin layer of the Acne Control treatment to the affected area.  I let it work through the night as normal, and by morning time, I notice a significant difference in the blemishes.  Now, this isn’t a magical cream that will totally make your blemishes disappear.  Let’s be real…that’s almost impossible, but it does make a whole world of difference.  Give it a shot!  You won’t be disappointed!

I hope you all enjoyed this post!  If you end up trying this Acne treatment, let me know how you like it!

Stay beautiful!

Jacki

