Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Untitled

Hi loves!  I hope you all had an amazing weekend!  I had a busy, but fun filled birthday weekend.  With that being said, I wanted to show you all my birthday freebies for this year!

bihq_birthdaygift_rewards_010115

First off, Sephora! This year Sephora offered a Fresh or Marc Jacobs birthday gift.  I have so much skin care items to go through, so I opted for the Marc Jacobs set.   Anyone can receive the birthday gift,  all you have to do is sign up for their free rewards program.  The more you spend the greater the rewards.

Sephora-2016-Birthday-Gift-Marc-Jacobs-Beauty-061

The Set comes with Marc Jacobs Beauty Highliner Gel Eye Crayon Eyeliner

Marc Jacobs BeautyLe Marc Lip Crème Lipstick- Kiss Kiss Bang Bag

16-03-28-15-43-24-100_photo.jpg

 

 

 

The next birthday freebie gift was from Ulta! This is another rewards program that is free to sign up.  In order to get your birthday gift, you will need to sign up for Ulta Rewards program and wait for your birthday email (make sure you are opted in to receive emails.)  Every three months they give out different gifts.  Right now they are giving out a mini Benefit Roller Lash Mascara.

16-03-28-15-45-11-641_photo.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

Victoria Secrets! I received a $10.00 coupon to spend at the store.  I opted for a new water bottle, since my old one broke.  Love this one it says, “Chug Life”, lol.  To be honest, I am not really sure how I signed up.  I assume it is from always shopping in-store and providing my phone number/email.

16-03-26-18-57-59-952_photo.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Godiva Chocolates!!  Totally free rewards program.  You get a free piece monthly and $10.00 to spend during your birthday month.  I went for an 8 piece box partnered with a promotion.  I did pay $4.00, but so worth it!

Capture

 

 

 

 

 

 

The next birthday freebie I received was from BareMinerals.  Their rewards system is pretty awesome!  You get a full-sized product for your birthday.  Each year it does changes.  Last year, I received a full-sized lip gloss.  This year they are giving out full-sized eyeliner.  The eyeliner comes in three different colors:  bronze, purple, and black.  The colors get matched to you per your fab profile.  You can sign up

here.  You also get $10 off for every $150 spend, a 15% off discount on any day of the year you choose, and VIP status- who doesn’t love feeling special?  

I love being able to discover birthday freebies and share them with you!  If you know of any that I missed, please let me know in the comments below!

Jacki

