Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Hi loves!  I hope you are having a wonderful Tuesday.  I wanted to share what I picked up from Ulta’s 21 days of beauty sale.  It isn’t a huge haul because products were either out of stock or I just totally spaced on the deal.  However, I did get the items I absolutely wanted to try.

The first item I picked up was the It Cosmetics Bye Bye Pores.  I have seen so much hype behind this product that for twelve dollars, I just had to pick one up!  16-03-20-17-42-50-679_deco.jpg

It Cosmetics Bye Bye Pores:  $12.00 (Reg. 24.00)

I love that this product was created with the thought of anti-aging ingredients in mind.  It provides an air brushed finished that works for women of all ages and all skin types!

 

The next item I picked up was thanks to Lizzy from Whatwouldlizzydo.  She has talked about the Tarte tartiest clay liner on numerous occasions- I have seen her use it a few times in videos, that I instantly became intrigued!

 Tarte:  Tarteist Clay Paint Liner $12.00 (Reg. $24.00)

I couldn’t even wait to get home to play with this liner!  I loved that it came with it’s own brush.  The brush and liner work perfectly together.  I found the application very smooth and easy.

 

 

 

 

The final product I wanted to pick up was the Smashbox Photo Finish Primer Water!  This product actually went quickly at a number of Ulta locations near me.  Finally, at my third location I found two!!  I wasn’t greedy, I did leave one for someone else.

 

Smashbox Photo Finish Primer Water: $16.00 (Reg. $24.00)

I put this beauty to the test this past Saturday, at an all day family event.  It was the start of our hot weather in Pacific Northwest- plus running around after all my nieces and nephews, really put the product to the test.

 

 

 

There was so much more I wanted to buy, but it wasn’t meant to be.  What products did you pick up from Ulta’s 21 days of beauty?

Have a great rest of your day, beauties!

Jacki

