Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Monday, beauties!  It is that time of the year again…Sephora VIB Sale!  We all know how rare this sale is, so when it does come around-you need to take full advantage!

Beauty Insiders get 10% off, while VIB and VIB Rouge get 15%.  The sale also lasts a day longer for VIB and VIB rouge.  I am not really sure why they do this, but it is what it is!

I have been breaking down my list over the past couple days to make ensure that I am utilizing my discount as much as possible.  The only items I think I need to minimize on are the lipsticks–what can I say, I love nudes!

Here are my first picks!

sephora1

  1. Hourglass Ambient Strobe lighting Powder- $38.00– it has been on my list since it came out, but I haven’t been able to bite the bullet…yet!
  2. KAT VON D-Shade+Light Contour Palette- $46.00– I own the lorac contour palette and love it, but this palette for some reason calls to me!
  3. BITE beauty Amuse Bouche Lipstick- $26.00 (Sweet Cream)-I own three of them already, and I must say the formula is amazing.  I just love having more wearable/everyday shades.
  4. BITE beauty Amuse Bouche Lipstick- $26.00 (Sake)– This color is totally a Kylie Lip color!

sephora2

Okay, I think I have a bit of a problem.  I didn’t realize I picked five of the BITE beauty lippies.  The three additional colors are  honeycomb, sake, and sugarcane.  After a bit of analyzing, I will be removing these lippies from my wishlist.

5. Laura Mercier Face Illuminator Powder- $44.00– I have been on a major highlight kick the past month or so and this one is absolutely gorgeous!

sephora3

6. Sephora Collection Rouge Balm SPF20-$12.50– My name is Jacki, and I am a lip balm-a-holic!

7. Anastasia Beverly Hills Glow Kit- $40.00– This palette has great value and quality!  I just need to get one, like yesterday!

8. TARTE: Tarteist Lip Paint (Fomo)- $20.00– Can you guess why I like this color? Sadly, it is a VIB rouge exclusive for the time being.  I need to patiently wait or spend an obscene amount of money to be eligible.

9. NARS:  Narsississt Cheek Studio Palette- $65.00– This has been on my wishlist since Christmas time.  I want it, but do I NEED it?

sephora4

10. NARS Audacious lipsticks- $32.00(Anna, Anita, and Barbara)- I own one of the audacious lipsticks and absolutely love the formulation.

11. NARS Blush in Oasis and Impassioned- $30.00– I currently own one highlighter, one blush, and one bronzer from NARS.  I am in love with the formula, but not the price point.  I figured now was a better time than any to purchase some.

sephora5

12. TARTE:  Rainforest of the Sea Skin Twinkle Lighting Palette $42.00– what can I say? Fueling my highlight addiction!

13. TARTE: Rainforest of the Sea Water Foundation-$39.00– I love light weight foundations with medium to full coverage.  I also love this foundations has an SPF of 15.  Although, this is on my list, I am going to get color matched and sample before I make the choice to purchase the full-size.

What do you have on your Sephora loves list?

Jacki

