Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Happy Thursday! I am so glad that it’s almost the weekend. I’m also glad that I had the opportunity to try out Derma e’s new plant powered creme for psoriasis and eczema. I have mentioned in numerous posts how sensitive my skin is. Now, this wasn’t always the case. I would say that I started developing skin issues after having my second child- weird, right? Not really. Our bodies change drastically after pregnancy, and I guess my change was getting sensitive skin. I became allergic to clay masks…it’s awful. With the skin changes came eczema. Now, it’s really irritating having to go through this, but looking at it from a positive perspective, it could be worse! Luckily, my eczema is pretty minor, with minimal flare ups. Usually, I use a steroid based cream to help with my daughters as well as mine- something I absolutely hate doing. When I saw that Derma e was coming out with an entire line of products geared towards my our needs, I jumped for joy!

16-04-15-16-26-23-153_photo.jpg

About the product:

derma e Psorzema® Crème
is made with a safe and effective blend of herbal extracts and skin vitamins such as Neem, Burdock, Bearberry, Vitamins A and E to help soften and soothe dry, irritated, scaling skin. It’s natural blend of ingredients help reduce redness and encourage healthy looking skin without the use of steroids, coal tar or pine tar.

The results
Aside from experiencing eczema and psoriasis symptom relief, participants were pleased with the overall feel and look of their skin.
• 96% felt very moisturizing
• 92% felt soothing upon application
• 88% helped skin look healthier
• 72% helped relieve itching

I was also provided the body wash to use alongside the psorzema cream. I do not use it every time I shower, just every other shower. It has also been helping my littlest one as well. She has keratosis pilaris aka chicken skin. This is something that developed in 40% of adults and is quite common in children. In most cases, it usually goes away on its own, but not soon enough in my child’s case. Paired with the creme, I have seen some noticeable differences within my skin. My flare up went away rather quick.

As you can see from the photos above, the redness and itchiness has subsided.  This would have normally taken a month to go away, but with the psorzema wash and creme- a couple weeks.

If you would like more information on the Psorzema creme, I would suggest checking out Derma e YouTube video on here.

I would say to anyone who suffers from psoriasis, eczema, or sensitive skin- give Psorzema a try!  You can find it at any health food location, Target, or Dermae.com!

I also have a link that will get the first 10 people a sample of their own- here.

I hope you all have a wonderful Thursday and Cinco de Mayo!

Jacki

*Powered by Brand backer*

