Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi loves!  It has been a busy week so far, but I wanted to stop by to tell you about my favorite foundation of the moment !  I have had this foundation for a couple months, but didn’t really start putting it to the test until recently.  The foundation is from Westmore Beauty.  To be honest never heard of Westmore Beauty until I started shopping on QVC– that home shopping network addiction is real!

15398_content_Westmore-Beauty-ProductsWestmore Beauty – $$36.00:

Coverage perfector is a two in one product.  It acts as a foundation and concealer.  Depending on how much coverage you want, you can make it as light or as full coverage as you want.

Now every woman can easily experience Hollywood special effects in minutes. This foundation and concealer in one provides sheer to full coverage for skin that appears flawless and airbrushed. Built-in comfort technology lasts up to 24 hours without budging or transferring. Sits on skin like a second layer, bending and breathing with your skin without settling into fine lines and wrinkles. The luxuriously creamy and hydrating formula makes skin glow, for the radiant, head-turning look you expect from Hollywood celebrities walking the red carpet.

Includes:

  • 1-fl oz Coverage Perfector
  • Brush

The only con I can come up with is it only comes in five different colors:  fair, light, medium, tan, and deep.  Other than that, everything is really positive!  The packaging is great.  I love that it comes with a pump- I use 1-2 pumps, depending on my coverage.  I love the airbrushed finish it provides.  It really has become one of my holy grail foundations.

It has started getting really hot where I live, so I decided to put the foundation to the test!

16-05-07-11-57-10-015_photo.jpg

Start of the day 4AM

The second picture is left is right before my workout at 2:30.  Right is after- I think it held up pretty good for a 90 degree day and 1 hour of cardio!

I definitely recommend picking this foundation up!  It is one that will stay will in my collection for a long time to come.  If you already use it, leave me a comment below telling me how you like it!

Have a beautiful day!

Jacki

*I received this product for free for review*
