Tags

, , , , ,

It’s been a while since I have posted a blog (life happens, you all know how that goes I’m sure!). I decided that it was only proper to write a post about a lovely box that I received courtesy of INFLUENSTER. If you are not familiar with the program let me tell you a bit about what it is and how it works. Influenster is a free program where you take mini surveys that earn you badges on the website that helps you qualify to receive a free box of samples to test and review (sometimes you even get full size products!!) Review on their website and share with friends and this qualifies you for even more freebies and special deals that come from the brands that work with Influenster. The box that I received is called the CoverGirl Queen Voxbox, which included a new line from CoverGirl. What they sent from the line was “False Lash Drama Mascara”, “Stay Luscious Lipstick”(Color Elegance #Q715) and last, but not least “Natural Hue Liquid Makeup.”  For foundations, they have you pick your color  The color I chose was Amber Glow.  I must say, I think this color is a tad too dark for me, so time to tan, lol!  I will have a more in depth post of the items that I received,  but for now I hope you enjoy my little Influenster haul. I’m excited to share my honest options about them! Finally I want to add that these items were sent to me complimentary of Influenster for testing purposes only. Stay tuned for reviews to follow!

Have a lovely day beauties!

Erin

