Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Happy Tuesday, beauties! I am back today with a mini review and sunglasses haul from Sunglass Warehouse.  I first heard about Sunglass Warehouse from my fellow Makeupateer, Gaby from BeautybyGaby, she absolutely raved about them.  Of course, I had to give them a shot!

Sunglass Warehouse

  • All sunglasses are $20 or less.  I have yet to find a $20.00 pair.
  • Hundreds of styles to choose from
  • All lenses are made with UV400
  • Free shipping with a purchase of $25.00 or more, under $25.00 it’s on $3.95
  • No hassle returns!

One thing I absolutely love about the Sunglass warehouse website, is the ability to search the variety of glasses.  You can search by lens type, frame shape, and best sellers.  I have a really flat nose with literally no bridge to hold up glasses, so I am only able to wear a certain type of frame.

Here are the pieces I chose:

  1. Magdalena #7021- black/silver frame with smoke lenses
  2. Dew #18816- white/silver frame with Smoke lenses
  3. Winthrop #2642 toroise frame with blue mirrored lenses
  4. Honey #6040- Matte Black/Gold Frame with Grey lenses
  5. Canary #65830 tortoise frame with amber lenses

You can even choose different colors with different style lenses to make the glasses really unique to your style.  I have worn Dew and Canary almost everyday since receiving my shipment.  The quality in of the glasses are great.  With most glasses I purchase, the handles start to come loose.  This is not the case with the two pairs I have been infatuated with from Sunglass Warehouse.

I think I am obsessed because I made another order about a week ago!  I can’t wait for the package to come in.  Keep an eye out for some summer posts featuring the glasses.  I highly recommend this website. Check them out!  Let me know your favorite shades.  Don’t for get to #THEWAREHOUSE.

Jacki

*Products for free for an unbiased and honest review*

 

 

