Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi loves! I hope you are having a happy Wednesday! We are back today with an unboxing and swatches of Bite Beauty’s newest product, the Multi-stick. Now, I did receive these for free from Influenster  for review.  If you do not know what Influenster is, I would suggest signing up.  It’s a great outlet to earn free products to test out.

A Bit About BITE:

Bite Beauty is products are made with food grade ingredients that can be eaten.  Made with no parabens, sulfates, and phthalates.
I received three of the multi-sticks.  As you can the see, the packaging is as sleek as we expect from Bite Beauty.  Now, you are probably asking yourself…what is a multi-stick? Well, Bite Beauty has created a multi-use product for lips, cheeks, and eyes.  It is a cream to powder formula, that can be applied with your fingers or with a brush.

The claims:
With 35 percent powder in each Multi-stick bullet, this silicone-free formula creates a soft focus finish that’s blend-able, breathable, and build-able. It features universal shades for the eyes, lips, and cheeks that compliment all skin tones and are formulated to use anywhere on the face.

I received three colors: Blondie, Cocoa, and Macaroon.  From the swatch application, I could easily tell that they were very creamy and pigmented.  Once dried, they did go to a powder like finish, that ended up being very blend-able without losing pigmentation.   Influenster and Bite created a video on how to create a look using the product.  The only thing I would not be comfortable with, would be applying the multi-stick on my eyes, cheek, and then mouth.  I guess we could take an extra step and sanitize in between each use, but really who has time for that?  Definitely, not me.  I will be putting all of these to the test with a full look and mini review for you within the next week or so.  Please keep an eye out!

jacki

 

